Theresa R

I have alot of experience taking care of children

12

Nanny in Saskatoon

I have alot of experience taking care of children. I worked as a nanny last year for a local family in the city. I also worked at Saskatchewan Foster Families as a mother's relief worker with many different children in dire situations. I would like to babysit in your home or mine or I'd like a part- time nanny position with one or 2 children. I love spending time with children. Doing arts and crafts and playing games and teaching reasoning skills; and of course going for nature walks and park expeditions in all kinds of weather, everyday. I feel children need fresh air and exercise as well as healthy food. And I love children's books, and reading lots and lots of stories. ! Many years experience raising children My own two children are recent graduates of U of S. Please see below

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider