Chanyamon M

I have a very good reference from current employer

Nanny in Charlottetown

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have a very good reference from current employer. 7-7:30 Preparing breakfast for the kids 7:30 Driving the 9 years old boy to school w/ the other two (4yrs girl and 2years boy) 8:20-9:30 Doing the kids loundry and Letting the kids do own things; playing toys, watching shows, teaching them some letters, colours etc. 9:30 Going to the park, library, drop-in playgroup, taking the girl to activities class; music, gymnastic, swimmimg 11:30 Preparing lunch for the kids 12:30 Potty train, brushing the kids' teeth 1:00-3:00 The kids taking a nap, tidying the living room and the kitchen, light house keeping. 3:00-4:00 Picking up the 9 yrs old boy from school 4:00-5:00 Preparing them snack, teaching the 9 yrs old boy homework, playing outside and finished work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider