Caroline F

I have a varied work history (secretary, ESL teacher, customer service, restaurant work; sales &...

Nanny in Ottawa

I have a varied work history (secretary, ESL teacher, customer service, restaurant work; sales & service work, mainly). All in all, I do tend to gravitate working with children, especially from infant to pre-school. I find myself to be very protective, patience, diplomatic, and respectful to the families. It is the main type of work I enjoy. I have excellent references, including references from the parents and grandparents of the children I've cared for and looked after. I believe this is my calling in life, to work with children. Thank you. Caroline Fletcher I have experience as a Residential Support Worker for children in Protective Custody (ages infant to 12). I was an ESL teacher for an elementary school overseas (children ages 2-14). I was a care giver for a community service organization for children who were newborns up tot he age of 5. I also have been a babysitter on occassion from the age of 16 (I do not include this, however, as my paid experience).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-262-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider