Angela W

I have a tonne of experience working with small children

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I have a tonne of experience working with small children. I have lived abroad for the last 3 years teaching ESL to students of all ages. I was employed at a kindergarten this past year working with children aged 2 to 7 years in Seoul, South Korea. It was a challenge working with ESL students, especially at that age, but we still managed to have a good time despite the language barrier. I love working in childcare and hope to gain as much experience as I can. Nanny ?September 2006 - December 2007 (Toronto, ON, Canada)??Was responsible for care and supervision of two young children. Responsibilities included: helping children with daily routine, getting ready for school, drop-off and pick-up from school, preparing light meals, helping with schoolwork, was responsible for taking younger child to speech therapy sessions, which included both accompanying the child to his weekly speech therapy class and assisting him with oral speech exercises to improve his pronunciation.?? Childrens Day Camp Planner/ Coordinator ?July 2003 September 2004 (Toronto, ON, Canada)??Planned daily activities, supervised toddlers during arts and crafts, playtime, naptime and mealtime. Organized and conducted weekly parent-teacher meetings. Prepared final progress reports for students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider