Chris L

I have a ton of experience, but the most important thing that I have learned is that everyday is...

Nanny in Windsor

I have a ton of experience, but the most important thing that I have learned is that everyday is a new day and everyday I will learn something new. I am smart, honest, fun and will ensure you that your children will be provided with a positive and safe environment that will be fun and beneficial for all of us. June 9- July 13, 2012: Tutor for Lingue senza Frontiere. I was responsible for teaching my class of Italian students how to speak the English language. I had two classes with children aged 10, 11 and 12 in my first class. In my second class, the children were aged 13, 14 and 15. With the children, I gave small lectures, had them do worksheets, and also played a variety of fun games and sports with them. September 2011-Present: LaSalle Minor League Hockey. I am a head coach at the House League level for LMHA. Last year the children that I coached were age 11, 12 and 13. This upcoming season I will be coaching children aged 13, 14 and 15. September 2010- Present: In Class helper at Prince Andrew Public School. I have been volunteering inside a grade 6 classroom for three days a week during the school year. In doing this, I help kids with school work in all subjects, help kids with any problems they may be facing and most importantly have fun. * I am very good at working with children because I have a good personality that allows the children to have a lot of fun. I often joke around with kids, but at the same time the children know what the expectations are so that there can be a strong, positive environment for all of us.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-966-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider