Elizabeth H

I have a real passion for working with children of all ages, and during my experience, I have...

Nanny

I have a real passion for working with children of all ages, and during my experience, I have received many compliments about my fun and friendly attitude! I have qualifications in Mathematics, English and Law from the UK, as well as some ABRSM Graded Exams for Piano and a Trinity College of Music Piano Diploma. I have a current UK criminal record check and would be happy to undergo a Canadian criminal record check. I spent three years as a piano teacher and music theory tutor, teaching children between the ages of 3 and 16. I would make the lessons fun and interesting for them. During this time, I also taught some Mathematics and English, although not as much as music. Most lessons were one-to-one, although I held classes for 4-5 children at one time. I have spent a year volunteering in an after-school club, where I worked alongside children ages 7-9. During these sessions, I would assist and take part in simple cake decorating, dancing, singing, coloring and with their Christmas, Easter and summer parties. There were around 15-20 children on each occasion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider