Leanne

I have a passion for working with children of all ages, and I feel that my personal mix of...

Nanny in Montreal

I have a passion for working with children of all ages, and I feel that my personal mix of enthusiasm, energy, and compassion makes me an excellent caregiver! Experience providing family childcare for children aged 2 months to 7 years. Have provided care for up to 3 children at a time. Prepared meals, completed light housecleaning duties. Took children to various appointments. Plenty of arts and craft, out door play-time, homework help, make-believe, and play-dates. Experience as a teacher\\\'s aid for a first grade classroom (ages 5-7). Worked in small groups (2-10 children), and the full classroom setting (three mixed classes or 60 children). Worked on reading and penmanship skills individually or in small groups. Helped organize art, math and science classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider