Erica P

I have a love for children, and hope to own a daycare one day

Want To Connect With Erica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

I have a love for children, and hope to own a daycare one day. I am currently a student at Central Michigan University, but will be living in Missisauga with my boyfriend this summer. I can provide a loving environment for your child and would treat him like my own. I do not have kids yet, but soon I would like to start my own family. I can provide references if needed. I have had years of experience with numerous different types of children. I would love to get to know your family. I started my childcare experience when I was 14 I would babysit my little brother or my cousins, their ages ranged from 5-11 years old. I was hired at a daycare when I was in high school watching up to 7 children at one time. The youngest child there was 6 months, and the oldest was 9. I was the only adult in the home, and I was in charge of cleaning, playing with the children, cooking, and of course I would have to play "peace maker" when there would be a disagreement between the kids. I had a week long job last summer watching a 3 month old and a 3 year old at the same time. Last summer I also spent the summer watching an 11 year old boy. My nephew is now 2, and I have been babysitting him periodically throughout his life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 989-387-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider