Virginia M

I have a lot of not only experience with other families and children


Nanny in Ottawa

I have a lot of not only experience with other families and children..but I definitely have personal experience. I love working with children and helping them to grow and learn. Its so important for a child to grow up having good role models and someone to look up to. Children are the most important people of our future, so we want them to grow up well - LIT/CIT/Counselor at horse camp... counselor for a dorm of up to 16 girls aged 6-16. Taught different activities like swimming, horseback riding, sports, extreme sports, etc to children.. prepared breakfast, lunch, and dinner - Babysitting aged 1 year - 12 years.. - Daycare for ECE in a toddler room.. prepared activities.. circle - I also grew up in a family of 13 children.. and now 11 nephews and nieces - Coop/volunteer in a grade 1 class.. helped the children to learn different subjects - I currently work at Fun Haven where I work with children, host parties, oversee different attractions

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-298-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider