Joanna G

I have a lot of experiene with children


Nanny in Toronto

I have a lot of experiene with children. i am going to teachers collage next year and i plan to open up a daycare and tutoring buisness. i love kids ever since i was a child i knew i wanted to work around children. i have experiene with all age groups and i have my own car and am available anytime since im practically finished my university schooling in 3 months. i will watch your baby as if they were my own. i am very patient , kind, hardworking and sweet i will also have many referenes available to call regarding my work as a nanny and babysitter Ever since i was 16 years old i worked involving children. I worked as a camp counsellor 3 summers in a row. I babysit for a family of 4 children occasionaly for a few hours a week. I teach greek school and sunday school at all saints greek orthodox church. i am in my last semester of university graduating with a child and youth studies diploma. i have cpr and first aid and my tetanus shot i also work on call for friendly little campus daycare. last summer i worked full time at a greek home i did household chores taught the children greek and cooked for them. i have also babysat a baby of 9 months occasionally. my sister gave birth a few weeks ago and im also taking care of her baby. in the next two years i plan on opening my own daycare buisness. I have also babysat and tutored my two twin neighbours since they were 5 they are 12 now . when i worked at camps i delt with many children of preschool and kindergarten age

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-875-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Joanna G’s Other Listings