Punnipa R

I have a lot of experience working with children and I also have a degree in Early Childhood

4

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have a lot of experience working with children and I also have a degree in Early Childhood. Since I graduated, I have worked with young children helping them to grow and develop. I love my job that I can be a part of their development in some ways. I believe my experience and my passion of love of working with children will make me a good Live-in Caregiver in Canada. I am an easygoing , flexible and compromise person. I am flexible to any work schedule and very willing to help with any chores. I understand the needs of the host family who hires a Live-in Caregiver that they need someone who is flexible. I can work over time if the family would like me to. Taking care of children is my long term career and I will continue working in this profession because I am very passionate in working with children. I believe my strength is my experience of working with children. I have been working with children for over 7 years. I believe I can get along well and take good care of them. I am currently working as a private teacher and babysitter for a 2 years and 8 months year girls. I normally start working from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm. My responsibilities are to play with her. We do many activities together such as playing games, painting, drawing, singing, going to a playground and going to a shopping mall. I also teach her many things such as how to read and write Thai and English alphabets because she will start her kindergarten next year. I also prepare lunch, put her for a nap time and spend time with her until the parents come home in the evening. At the kindergarten where I used to work for, I took care of over 20 children at the same time. They were as young as 3 months until 6 years old. I mainly supervised them to do activities. I also needed to develop lesson plans and present them to the head teacher to approve before we could implement it to our classes. My responsibilities were to monitor to make sure that the children develop according to their ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 890-4807...70
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider