Meghan B

I have a lot of experience with children of all ages

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Meghan Bernier-O'Kane and I am 21 years old. I am willing to travel anywhere in Calgary or the Calgary area for a position as a nanny. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages as well as animals if you have pets in your home. I have coached U6, U8, U10, U12, U16 and U18 soccer. I have also coached high school volleyball and soccer. I have also been a camp leader for a couple summers at a recreation centre working with kids mainly from 3-4 years old. I also have a lot of experience with my own siblings taking care of them since they were born, I am the oldest of 5 children. I am going into my third year of university studying health and phys ed and am planning on also getting my Bachelor of Education to become a teacher. In my spare time I like to play sports, especially soccer and volleyball. I am currently coaching soccer (the outdoor season is almost over) and working at bootlegger in Market Mall but am looking for change towards a job that would be more suited towards what I am looking to do after school, working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-968-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider