Ilsu G

I have a lot of experience with child care, and by sharing my training with you I'm hoping to...

Nanny in Ottawa

I have a lot of experience with child care, and by sharing my training with you I\'m hoping to show you that I will be the perfect match for your family. I recently moved out to Vancouver from Ottawa to be able to see a different part of Canada while I gain work experience but am now back in Ottawa. Before I moved out to Vancouver, I was a babysitter for many families on my street and many more who I know through family friends. I truly enjoy being with kids; their excitement and interest in the world is inspiring to me. While I usually spend my summers travelling, I spent one summer working at a summer camp. At this summer camp, I was responsible for counselling kids from the ages of four to thirteen, supervising them during activities including rock climbing, swimming, sports, and many more. I have worked with children in a spectrum of ages, the youngest being seven months old. Housekeeping is something I\'m comfortable with and have experience with from my past babysitting jobs. As for making meals, I can easily follow recipes and I have an innate ability to prepare healthy and nutritious meals quickly, which I enjoy doing. I am an experienced and very safe driver, for I have been driving for three and a half years now and I feel very comfortable on the road. This is a skill I developed through my time back home where I had my own car and used it as my main mode of transportation daily. As for driving in a different city, I have had the opportunity to drive in Vancouver as well as Turkey and multiple places in the U.S., including Washington DC and New York City. This has helped me learn how to be able to adjust quickly to different traffic rules, different cars, etc. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will answer any questions you may have. If you are interested in speaking to any of the past families I have worked for, I have many references that would like to speak on my behalf. Thank you kindly for considering my application, Ilsu Gunay - Bathing/showering before bed -Making meals -outdoor adventures -diaper changing -homework -bed time -arts and crafts -driving to appointment/events -dressing them appropriately for the weather Please view my bio to read into detail my experience with children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider