Neelam P

I have a lot experience with working with children

Nanny in Burnaby

I have a lot experience with working with children. For 5 months I volunteered at a Child Care Centre for children with suspected learning disabilities ages 0-5 but primarily worked with children 3-5 years. I\'ve also been volunteering at summer camps for 3 years and primarily worked with ages 7-13. I have an excellent attitude, am very easy going and am very dependable. I have volunteered at a daycare of 35 children ages 0-5 but primarily worked with 3-5 years. Mostly I was a positive role model who would play with them, read to and with them, draw, do arts and crafts, do story time, set up nap time, wake them up at the appropriate times. I also worked at various summer camps where I would look after 5-7 children between the ages of 7-13. There would be crafts and activities set up and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'d lead them through it. We also sang lots of songs together and went to local parks together.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-991-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Neelam P’s Other Listings