Malissa W

I have a huge passion for children and families


Nanny in Edmonton

I have a huge passion for children and families. I am hoping to become a wedding planner and I have great organizational skills. I am also very mature and responsible and have full confidence in myself to watch over your children. I would love to be the type of nanny that takes them go school, the zoo, parks, not just watch them while at home everyday. I want to interact with them and watch them grow. I look forward to discussing future possibilities. Hi there! My name is Malissa, I am 20 and living west side Edmonton. I believe the following qualifications will make me the perfect nanny you are looking for! - although young, I have lots of experience through looking after family friends, neighbors, and a brother who is 4 years younger - since the age of 14 I have stayed home alone with younger brother and took Red Cross' babysitting course - I have looked after multiple children at a time, i.e. Birthday parties, sleepovers - I have always had my first aid / CPR up to date, currently just renewed in July - I have my own transportation, 2013 rav4 - I love children and plan on going to school in September for Elementary Teaching - I am very active and love the outdoors or playing games with children, not the 'put on a movie and sit and play the quiet game' type of nanny - comfortable making healthy snacks/meals for children I look forward to discussing future employment opportunities with you! Don't hesitate to call or email. 780-722-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-722-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider