Shelby P

I have a huge heart and I am very caring

1

Nanny in London

I have a huge heart and I am very caring. You will not having to worry when leaving your children with me. I have had many families from daycares tell me that the children have fun when they are around me. I try my best to allow the children to have fun but learn lessons while doing so. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 after completing a babysitting course. I then successfully completed the Early Childhood Education program at Durham College. During my time there I have completed three placements working with children from the ages of 2 to 12. I completed and implemented age appropriate activities on a daily basis. I obtained a job with YMCA as a supply staff member and continue to stay on that list. Parents should know that I enjoy working with children and any chance I have to allow there learning to expand I will use it while making it fun at the same time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider