Jacqueline A

I have a heart that loves to care for children! I would love the opportunity to find a family...

Nanny in Barrie

I have a heart that loves to care for children! I would love the opportunity to find a family that I fit well with so that I could partner with parents in holistically caring for their children and loving them. I hope to be a blessing to the family I am placed with by caring for children as if they were my own. I have had the opportunity to care for children in a variety of settings. For the past seven years I have volunteered in a church children's ministry caring for children ages 0-10 in a classroom setting preparing and supervising lessons and activities for groups of 2-25. I was able to babysit for children throughout high school and into my college years from various families, including one special needs child with physical disabilities. This preschool child was in a wheelchair and had a feeding tube I was responsible for. I have provided meal preparation and supervised bedtime routines during these opportunities. I have also had the opportunity to be in a paid position organizing the administration, planning and supervision a children's camp for the past four summers. This experiences helped me to learn to prepare child-friendly and age appropriate activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-791-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider