Margaret C

I have a great love for children and very skilled in supervising and care for children such as...

Nanny in Toronto

I have a great love for children and very skilled in supervising and care for children such as bathing, dressing and nourishing infants, setting up formulas and changing diapers. I have strong interpersonal and communication skills and willing to run errands and light housekeeping tasks Over 15 years of professional nanny experience, taking responsibility and providing care for kids in the absence of parents. Responsibilities and duties: Supervised and care for children ages 6 month - and 10 years old. Responsible for overseeing all aspects of the daily routine including feeding, dressing, bathing and providing entertainment for the Kids on a daily basis. Provided entertainment activities for the children, including walk to the park, the movies etc Assisted with homework and learning program for kids Prepared craft materials and helped children in developing skills in art Maintained a secure and fit environment in the home

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-286-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider