Lane S

I have a four month summer before I go back for my final year of university and for me, caring...

Nanny in Nanaimo

I have a four month summer before I go back for my final year of university and for me, caring for children would be the most fulfilling way to spend this time off. I\'ve had plenty experience with children over the years as a counsellor, a babysitter and also as an older sister to my two younger siblings. I have many references from Winnipeg, MB and Nanaimo, BC that are available upon request. Ideally looking for a live-in nanny position. I\'m very flexible as far as duties and responsibilities for the job at hand, and I\'m willing to negotiate hours and wage. I am extremely reliable, friendly, responsible, fun and I enjoy being around kids :) I have babysat for multiple families since the age of 13 and I've been actively involved with children of all ages through the youth group at my church. I spent 5 summers throughout high school volunteering at a Children's Bible camp as an overnight camp counsellor. Each summer I cared and was responsible for a cabin of 8-12 girls, ages 5-12, for 7 days a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-618-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider