Maseray B

I have a few years of experience taking care of children

Want To Connect With Maseray? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have a few years of experience taking care of children. I Am a loving, fun, caring, energetic, nurturing, and easy going, I love doing different activities with children and read bedtime stories before bed. And I have my first aide, CPR and my own car. I am currently babysitting 2 children 1.2yrs and 5yrs occasionally, my job includes assisting with homework, read bedtime stories, engage them in doing something fun and productive, light cleaning, and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-200-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider