Floribel D

I have a degree in BS Education Major in Mathematics

Nanny

I have a degree in BS Education Major in Mathematics . I have a background in teaching. I was also a hands-on mother and is taking care of my three children. Aside from them, I also help my mother-in-law taking care of my 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I have a lot of experiences in taking care of children. I have been taking care of my three children (oldest is 7 years old, second is 5 years old and the youngest is 3 years old), 3 nieces (with ages 12 and 11) and 1 nephew (age 10). The tasks that I am doing includes preparing their meals, bathing them, preparing their things and clothes before going to school, teaching them, playing with them and making sure that they are fit and healthy. I have also tutored 2 children. They are siblings with ages 9 and 5. I have been doing part - time tutorial jobs since I was in High School.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider