Kim L

I have a daughter who is turning 1 in May


Nanny in Langley

I have a daughter who is turning 1 in May. She is a happy easy going child, and I am looking for a family that is comfortable with me bringing her along with me to my job as a Nanny in your home. I would be happy to discuss my extensive qualifications, and provide excellent references. Thanks I look forward to meeting you! I previously worked at the boys &whirls club as a program coordinator. Then from 2010-2012 I worked onboard Cunard cruise line doing youth staff contacts seasonaly. I have worked since 2011 for the school district as a special education assistant. As well I have experience as an autism support worker.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider