Caro h

I have a big extended family, I have always been around lots of children and love it

Nanny in Vancouver

I have a big extended family, I have always been around lots of children and love it. I have no paid experience but have done much volunteering with children. I am a happy, easygoing person that is reliable and hardworking and I am happy to adapt and be flexible. Summer camp in Spain, general duties of overseeing 50 children. Providing activities, ensuring meals times ran smoothly and helping put children to bed. Ski camp in Swutzerland. 30 children at the camp but I was specifically in charge of the 5 4year olds, getting them up and dressed, overseeing meals times, daily activities and putting to bed at night. Aupaired for a summer in Spain and looked after 5 children from 5 to 13. Helped with homework, took them to school and picked them up, took them out and organised activities. Occassionally had to cook. 3 months in a Childrens Home in Mexico. 60 children, again specifically in charge of 5 5 year olds. Getting them up and dressed, meal times, taking to and from school, helping with homework, keeping an eye on them in playtime, as well as helping out with general duties for the other children. Babysitting since I was 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-935-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider