Maritess M

I have a background in personal care of children, the elderly and disabled

8

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have a background in personal care of children, the elderly and disabled. I am a qualified nurse with a degree in nursing in the Philippines. My experience in health care includes both in-home services and hospital employment. My background also includes responsibility for maintaining households of busy professionals. I am mature, caring, versatile, and trustworthy. I can accept responsibility and am able to work independently. I am positive, patient and compassionate. Because of very hard conditions, I recently returned to the Philippines from Sudan where I was employed in a private hospital and in expatriates households. I also have experience working in Philippines, my home country; and in Saudi Arabia. I am seeking a long term care giving position in Canada. I would be happy to work in any city or town in Canada. Have had care of children from infant (including disabled infant) up to the age of 12 years of age. I have had care of adults and children in Philippines, Saudi Arabia and Sudan. I left Sudan due to bad conditions and am now back in the Philippines and want to work with children or adults who require care. I am responsible and and mature. I do not smoke or drink. I can be fully trusted and have references of my past work. Children like me and I enjoy playing with them. I can cook various types of food. I can multi task - do a number of jobs at one time. I like music and folk dancing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 639-424-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider