Michelle H

I have a Bachelor of science Degree in Health and Social Care Policy


Nanny in Toronto

I have a Bachelor of science Degree in Health and Social Care Policy. I have two years experience working in a private nursery. I was based in the Baby (0-1) and Jolly Tot (1-2) rooms for most of my employment, however on occasion it could vary, therefore i have experience with children of all ages within the nursery. I loved my job, i have gained great experience on ways to meet children\'s needs, through play and learning. I have recently moved to Toronto from Ireland and therefore I am able to start immediately. I have experience working within a private nursery, care of up to 9 children with 3 staff members. I loved my job working with the little ones, i was based between Baby (0-1) and Jollytot (1-2) rooms for the majority of my time, however this varied and you were involved with all children in the nursery up too after-schools (5-11). I am from Ireland and have recently moved to Toronto with a two year work permit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 437-344-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider