Celia

I have a Bachelor degree-English, French and Administration

Nanny in Abbotsford

I have a Bachelor degree-English, French and Administration. I am working as a nanny (3, 4 and 5 years old girls), on flexible schedules and babysitting (1, 4 and 7 years old girl and boys) on call. I take care of children, prepare and serve meals, play games, puzzles, crafts, read stories, drive them to,their activities (strong start, swimming lessons, horse therapy), go to the park. For five years, I worked as an ESL teacher (grades 1-4). I developed an excellent rapport with my students, their parents, my co-workers and supervisors. Every child is a child, they are all different. I cannot describe how do I intend to provide care for a child. It depends on the child, on his/her needs. All children love someone caring, fun, someone who can listen to them. It is also important to follow the parents' rules.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-300-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider