Karime H

I have a B


Nanny in Calgary

I have a B..... in Communication (audiovisual) in my country. Other than that I always wanted to study Early Learning and Child Care. Now that I have the chance I decided to study it. Having the experience working with children has been super cool, love it. For myself, I am responsible, organized and honest, with an excellent behaviour, happy and amorous. You can count on me whenever it is on my hands to help. I worked at a DayHome for about four months. It was an amazing experience with the children that I took care of, they are around the ages one and five years old. I love to spend time with them and see how they have fun and learn new things every single day. I am currently the nanny of a five year old girl, we have a lot of fun the days we are together, I also feed her cat. I clean the kitchen of her house, it includes run and empty the dishwasher, sweep and mop the floor and do some dishes, prepare breakfast and lunch for her. We have playdates and do some activities outside (We go to the parks inside the community where she lives and if the weather is nice we go to Heritage Park, Telus Park, etc..) Additional info: I am starting my Diploma in Early Learning and Child Care in September.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-889-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider