Natalia J

I have a 4 year old son who started attending JK

Want To Connect With Natalia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I have a 4 year old son who started attending JK. He would be present with me while caring for your child. Preferably I would like to take on children who are around the same age in which I could help them with their writing skills, reading skills and counting skills. I am leaving my current field of work to focus on my son and his learning. I am looking to give him a head start in the right direction before he hits grade one where kids are needing to learn 10 words a week through dictation, writing within the lines and reading books with a book report on their own. If you think your child would benefit from my intent to improve my son\'s learning and would like your child to learn along side my son, I welcome you with open arms. If your just looking for a caregiver I could do that as well. I have worked with children since I could remember starting off with babysitting in my younger years. At the age of 16 I worked in the After School Program at St Lawrence CRC, as a Head LifeGuard and Head Instructor, as a couch for Soccer I also have my certification for coaching in volleyball, teaching dance, soccer and basketball, Gym time, Camp Counsellor as well as over night Camp Counsellor the list goes on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-764-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider