Katelyn H

I have a 2 and a half year old daughter, and I have lived on my own for about two years now, I...


Nanny in Oshawa

I have a 2 and a half year old daughter, and I have lived on my own for about two years now, I understand the basics of what needs to be done while caring for children and important things around the house, such as cleaning and prepping meals. I have cared for children for a few years now, doing a bunch of different jobs around Durham, I have cared for more then one child at a time, and do well with stressful situations. I enjoy planning ahead of time of what needs to be done, and I believe a schedule is very important. I am a big sister to two young girls who I have also cared for since newborn. I enjoy doing outdoor activities, going for walks, going to the park, hiking and little adventures that are always fun for children, I am very energetic and have been told that I am a very social person. I get along with others well and love meeting new people. I have graduated high school and I am currently applying to college for either my ECE, social worker, or to own my own daycare business. Some other things I enjoy doing is arts and crafts, colouring, singing and dancing and creative play. My goals are to make sure that the families and children feel comfortable with me and know that they can rely on me to take proper care of their children, as I would wish the same treatment for my daughter when she is in someone else\'s care. I am open to trying new things, and making sure that I can accommodate you and your child/children the best that I can. If you have any questions or would like more information please feel free to contact me and I would be more then happy to answer them for you. Thank you, Katelyn Hutchings I have cared for a wide variety of ages, from newborn to school age, most of the duties was prepping meals, bathing, feeding and getting children ready for bed. I have helped with homework to playing games. I am capable of cooking and cleaning, with school age I can help with homework to the best of my ability. With newborns I am able to burp, feed, soothe, bathe and change diapers with no problems.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-409-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider