Monique B

I have 9 years experience with children as a nanny


I have 9 years experience with children as a nanny. I can say that children come to me very easily as I don\'t mind being at their \"level\" ie. sitting on the floor, joking/laughing with them, playing kids games, going for walks or going to the park, etc. 1st family : 2 girls: 2 yo. and 4 yo. for 2 years. 2nd family : 1 girl : 4yo. and 1 boy : 18 mo. for 1 year. 3rd family : 1 boy : 1 yo., now he is 8 yo.; still working part-time with this family. 4th family : Twins :9 m.o, part time for 9 months. 5th family : 1 boy : 8 yo. and 1 girl :5 yo. : part-time, still working with this family. With all families, I have done laundry, prepared meals, cleaned/tidied-up the children's room, playroom, kitchen.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 450-218-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider