Gloria S

I have 7 yrs of experience looking for children from 0-8yrs. old. I am hardworking, very patient and honest.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A good day to you. I Gloria, 32 yrs. Old, looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor me. I can start to work as soon as possible. I have 7 years experience as a nanny looking after from 0-8 years old children. My duties and responsibilities are providing a safe environment for them, discipline them according to the parents standard , implementing good hygiene , washing them up, doing tutorial/helping them do their home work and tending their emotional needs. I also do light house work like cleaning the floor, cooking and doing laundry. If given a chance I am happy to be a part of your family. Looking forward to see you. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-700-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider