Tressa H

I have 4 years experience working for two different families in Bermuda

1

Nanny

I have 4 years experience working for two different families in Bermuda. Both children were newborns when I began and I stayed with them until each child was 2 years old. During this time I took full responsibility for not only the childcare, but also the household chores and cooking. We also enjoyed outings such as playgroups, swimming lessons and when needed medical appointments. I am a mother to a 11 year old girl which would limit my time to days only. Although with family No.2 we were successful in juggling extended hours because they would allow my daughter to be with me at their home. I will be a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to your family. I look forward to hearing from you. -All nursery duties while providing social and emotional support to the child -daily cooking, cleaning and maintenance of the household -weekly shopping for the household and scheduled medical appointments as required -took child to social groups, outings and special events -entertained employer's visiting family and friends around the Island (I lived in Bermuda for 7 yrs) Job #1: 9 month old boy-almost 2 yrs Job #2: infant girl-2yrs My own daughter, Gracie is 11 yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-218-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider