Andrea G

I have 25 years of experience working with children and I have always a good, supportive ...

Nanny in Toronto

I have 25 years of experience working with children and I have always a good, supportive relationship with them. I am reliable, responsible, adaptable, and eager to learn new ideas. I am knowledgeable in all housekeeping duties, for example, organizing and cleaning. I have not only good relationships with children that I look after but also with their parents as well. I feel always sad leaving the family, because I have been treated as a part of it. I\'m looking forward to work for a nice family and have a good relationship with them. I looked after children of different ages: as young as 5 days old, toddlers, preschoolers, and kids of school ages. I have lots of experience with babies, like, for example, changing diapers, feeding, preparing baby food, putting them to naps. I taught older children self-helped skills, like dressing, toileting, personal hygiene. I organized playgroups, took children to community centres, playgrounds and parks, libraries, museums and science centre. I read them books, and taught alphabet, numbers, and basic math. I maintained a clean and organized house.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-267-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider