Jacqueline M

I have 22 years experienced

1

Nanny in Toronto

I have 22 years experienced. I am a trustworthy, honest, responsible,caring person. I enjoy working with children. I am a well dependable person and easy to get along with. I take care the children as if they were my own. I typically have set hours from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm however, it is negotiable. I have experience in caring for with infants, toddlers, pre-school children, and teenagers. My primary responsibility is to focus my attention on the children's needs. I am attentive, nurturing and responsive to the children's needs. I enjoy helping teach children about the alphabet and numbers, creating arts and crafts, singing, going out on walks to local libraries, parks, museums and other children's attractions. My duties include: changing diapers, bathing, feeding, making snacks and cooking dinner for the children, driving them to and from school as well as driving them to school activities and extra curricullum, play dates with other kids, changing bed sheets and doing kids laundry. I am currently looking to fill in for a full time position within the east end of the city. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-284-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider