Joy G

I have 2 kids - 10 & 8 who need to be cared for Monday-Thursday during the summer months & then...

Family in Waterdown

I have 2 kids - 10 & 8 who need to be cared for Monday-Thursday during the summer months & then afterwards (September onwards)for before/after school care. Preferably able to drive kids to occasional activities in Burlington. Kids are in camp for 2 alternate weeks in the summer but otherwise will need to be supervised. I have a granny flat on the property if person needs a live-in situation. We're a relaxed, easy-going South African family. We live on an acre, just outside Waterdown. My daughter's in competitive gymnastics 3 afternoons a week and son plays baseball in the summer. They're great, well-mannered kids, with good sense of humour. My son enjoys video games & Lego and my daughter loves crafts, art, playing with 'girly things'. We'd love to have someone who could stay long term (nanny/Aupair duties)but otherwise care for the summer months between 7:30 & 5 would be ok.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-895-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job