Stefania W

I have 2 degrees from the University of Calgary and MRU, they are both in business

Nanny in Calgary

I have 2 degrees from the University of Calgary and MRU, they are both in business. I am looking to work with children because it is my passion and if I enjoy my expierence I would like to either continue working with kids or do my Masters in Education starting in 2 years. I love to be creative and do new things and never be bored! I really want to make a connection with the family that I would be looking after and take the extra mile for whatever they would need help with!! I have worked as a camp counselor and dance director for 3 summers while in University in Medicine Hat. It was all summer and the ages were from 5-18. The cabins were typically 18 kids between 2 counselors. My dance class sizes ranged from 10-15 children as well. This was the most rewarding job I have ever had.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-669-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider