Lindsay N

I have 2 children of my own

Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

I have 2 children of my own. Ages are 4, and 1 years old. I have many years experience in the child care field. I am looking to care for children who need evening or weekend care. I prefer to use my daycare, however I will consider travelling to your home if necessary. Please feel free to contact me so we can discuss your childcare needs. Thanks! Lindsay I own my own home daycare. I have been running my business for 4 years but have been in the ECE profession for 13 years. I would like to provide additional child care services to families who require \\\\\\\"off hours\\\\\\\" daycare. Please visit my daycare\\\\\\\'s website at for more information about me and my centre!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-252-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider