Lilian A

I have 15 years of working abroad and here in Canada as Nanny/ Housekeeper

Nanny in Montreal

I have 15 years of working abroad and here in Canada as Nanny/ Housekeeper. Having four children and raise them with total love and care and all of them had grown most of them successful in their career , I can say that, I made a right step. and working with children like Chinese family with 3 children and the way they discipline their children compare to the way they discipline the children here in Canada are totally different. But my duty is to insure most of the time their safety and health of the children.. Discipline is not my responsibility.. I am working as a nanny or housekeeper according to the family who will hire me.. Part of my duty is housekeeping and cooking which I do when the children is sleeping or away with thier parents. I can only promise a total loving care for children. To trust their children to me. I will tell more about this later. Thank you, I have taken care of three children ages, infancy to age 6. I prepare foods. feed them and give them bath. Insure safety most of the time. Spend more time when the children is awake and do other things while tey are sleeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-731-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider