Stephanie

Patient & caring Nanny looking for part time employment

1

Nanny in Edmonton

A little about myself: I am a female living in Edmonton looking for one family within the Edmonton area that require childcare services for the next 1-3 years. I was born in Edmonton but spent most of my life in the country & outdoors. I speak, read and write English only, but I hope one day in the future to learn a new language! I am returning to childcare because I am back in school part time. I am very excited as I enjoy spending time with children! I have over 7 years professional experience as a nanny and running a day home. My First Aid & CPR in childcare expired last year, but I am willing to retake the 2- day course if preferred. Services offered: Childcare, educational activities, safe transportation to & from school/ activities, occasional date night sitting, dog walking & help with homework. Days/ Hours available: 3-5 days of Monday - Friday, 6 am - 7 pm. 20-30 hours per week. Holidays off including 2 weeks unpaid preferred. Available to start in January, negotiable. I ask for $13-$16 per hour depending on number of children and duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider