Angela T

I had my first little boy in January of 2014 and would love to care for children in their home...

1

Nanny in Guelph

I had my first little boy in January of 2014 and would love to care for children in their home and bring my own baby with me when my maternity leave is over. Noah would love a playmate! I love pets and am comfortable with all dog sizes and breeds so dogs would not be a problem. -babysat from age 13 and on -worked at a day camp for teens and adults with special needs during the summer in university -worked at the Campus Childcare Cooperative of Guelph for 2 years with children aged 8 months to 6 years, including working one on one with a special needs child -obtained Bachelor of Education in 2010, Qualified to teach JK-Grade 6 and completed placements with grades 1,2,5 and 6 -volunteered for 2 years in a Sr. Kindergarton classroom -Was a nanny for 2 years with children aged 18 months to 3 years -had my first child in in January 2014

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider