Wesley Y

I had always known that I wanted to work with kids in some capacity and it is something that...

8

Nanny in Burlington

I had always known that I wanted to work with kids in some capacity and it is something that brings me great joy. I attended the University of Guelph and graduated with a BA in Honours Sociology and minored in Family and Child Studies and Psychology. I try to use the knowledge I\'ve gained and the passion I have to make a difference in the lives of children and families. Please let me know if you\'re interested and I\'d be glad to talk with you more. I currently work relief as an Early Years Facilitator. I also provide acute and long-term mental health services to children and adults. I'm on the board of a non-profit that helps families with children with special needs. I was previously employed as a Child and Youth Worker for over five years and worked for a year as an Instructor Therapist for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I've also worked as a Counsellor for the YMCA day camps. I've babysat for over ten years, from young infants to adolescents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider