Kyla M

I guess for me caring for children is a life-style not a job

Nanny in Prince George

I guess for me caring for children is a life-style not a job. It requires patience and enthusiasm to encourage children to live right and healthy. My approach to children is a creative and open learning environment, an emphasis on relations and positive behaviour. I have worked in a nursery every Sunday Morning for 2 years at First Baptist Church.I have also volunteered for a childrens program every Wednesday evening for 1 year. I have Volunteered every Friday afternoon at a childrens program for 2 years. I have volunteered at Ness Lake Bible Camp for 4 summers(Most recently for the last 4 months as a Cabin Leader, caring for 10 children all day everyday ages 5-15). I have volunteered at a Daycare center in Cochrane, AL for 25 hours a week for 3 months. I also have had a lot of experience babysitting children of all ages. I have my ABC Foodsafe and level 1 First Aid.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-640-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider