Karen H

I grew up with a bunch of foster siblings (my mom was a certified foster mom) and always...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I grew up with a bunch of foster siblings (my mom was a certified foster mom) and always continued to take care for children whenever I had time. Being in Canada for 4 years now, I would like to have the opportunity to work again with children as live in or live out nanny for a year or longer. I also have two adorable cats (completely house trained, they have scratch posts and wear soft paws) which I would love to keep if possible. So if you have children begging to get a pet, I might be the option for you to check if your children are willing to take over responsibility as well if I would be allowed to bring my cats as well. I currently still need a work permit and I am also planning to apply for permanent residency. I look forward to hearing from you. While being high school student, I had several jobs as baby sitter. During vacation I also worked several weeks as live out nanny and took care for children aged 2 yrs up to 10. I volunteered for 2 years in a women shelter and helped out in the in-house kindergarten where I had to take care for up to 15 children at the same time. I had a wide range of duties, including: - diaper change and skin care - dressing and assisting toddlers to dress. - ensuring proper hygiene - cooking - planning activities and birthday parties - playing children games such as hide-and-seek - ensured the children's environment is safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 514-710-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider