Lucy P

I grew up on a farm in a small country town in North Queensland Australia

Nanny in Canmore

I grew up on a farm in a small country town in North Queensland Australia. I am fortunate enough to be part of a large Italian family. Naturally,being of Italian descent, I love to cook. I also love the outdoors - everything from feeding the animals and harvesting our fruit, to lazing on the beach or water skiing. I spend my spare time painting and drawing or babysitting my nieces and nephews. I am currently backpacking through Central America before making my way North to Canada to live. I can\'t wait. Growing up in a large family in a small community created many opportunities for me to work with children. I have spent the summer teaching 3 - 5 year olds the 'Learn to Swim' program at the local swimming pool, taken art classes at after school vacation care, participated as a tutor in school tutoring programs and babysat children from 6 months to 15 years old. I would love the opportunity to spend the summer abroad in Canada, hopefully longer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider