Meg H

I grew up in Whistler and love to do all the outdoors activities that Whistler has to offer

1

Nanny in Kelowna

I grew up in Whistler and love to do all the outdoors activities that Whistler has to offer. I love being around children and have years of experience with many different families local to Whistler. My experience ranges from working with kids as young as nine months old to the age of twelve. While I am babysitting I love to plan outdoor activities such as biking, hiking or swimming depending on what the children enjoy. I have taken the babysitting course which included some first aid as well as a small portion of a life guarding course. I\'m really excited to begin working with a family in Kelowna! I have cared for a family of three for eight years starting when the youngest child was under the age of one and have watched this family grow. One of the children has a severe allergy to gluten and I have had to be cautious of everything she eats. I take these children to school and pick them up, drop them off at gymnastics, soccer and dance as well organized activities during the day while ensuring they are well fed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-698-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider