Jon R

I grew up in Victoria and love my city

Nanny in Saanich

I grew up in Victoria and love my city. I have worked with children since I was 13 volunteering with Sunday school and camps(Now 27yo). I have worked 7 Years at a childcare facility as a Worker / Special Needs worker, and the last 2 years as the Site Manager running a childcare site. Just finished a Nanny position for a 3. 5year old boy on the lower end of the Autism spectrum. I am the youngest of 2 children. I love to be outside exploring the Island. My hobby hoping to push towards career in Photography/Graphic Design. I am an always happy person and patient. One of few things I dislike are small Chihuahuas with clothing on(something weird to me about it). I've done nanny work and worked within a ChildCare center as both a Special Needs worker and Manager.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-588-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 6:42 PM EST
(about 19 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jon R

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melissa Dekker

Jon provides before and after school care for my 8 year old son including evenings and occasional overnights. I can not say enough good things about Jon. He is reliable, dedicated and fantastic with my son. Jon is creative with the activities he organizes and my son is always excited about the craft project or adventure they are doing together. Jon is organized and punctual and I can always count on him. He has managed getting my son to and from school, taking him to his after school activities, cooking dinners for him, making his lunch, doing his homework with him, and getting him to bed. Jon continually finds thoughtful ways to engage my son and make their time together productive and fun. Jon has gone above and beyond in the childcare he provides. My son loves his time with Jon and I am extremely grateful for the care he provides. I give my highest recommendation for Jon.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider