Hannah M

I grew up in Guelph Ontario in a nice family friendly area with lots of parks and kids


Nanny in Toronto

I grew up in Guelph Ontario in a nice family friendly area with lots of parks and kids. I am a bubbly, organized, positive and very responsible Ryerson student studying Theatre Production and hoping to become a Stage Manager some day. My other interests are fashion, cooking, dance and travel. I was a camper for 5 years at Onondaga Camp and completed their 2 year leadership training program with high standings. Following that I worked a year of retail while completing high school, and went straight back to camp the following summer - in 2014 I worked as a Day Counsellor teaching Musical Theatre at Bayview Glen Day Camp. Day Camp Counselor at Bayview Glenn Day Camp: I taught the Musical Theatre activity this included putting on a play in a month with kids from the age of 8-12. I was also a bus counselor with kids ages 3 and up along with special needs campers. I completed a leadership training program at Onondaga summer camp for two summers. Duties included bedtime routines, meal time, helping at activities. Sometimes up to 5 children at a time ages as young as 9. I help babysit twin babies (Now 3 years old), one with a tracheotomy. Babysitting through high school. After-school snack and homework supervision.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-820-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider