Stacey M

I grew up in a large family, the second youngest of 7 children


Nanny in Sedley

I grew up in a large family, the second youngest of 7 children. I raised one daughter who is now 22 years old. When my daugher was in her early years, I ran a home daycare caring for 4 other children similair in age to her. I have training in ECE and have 10 years teaching experience in the public school system as well as having served as a high school principal. In addition to working in education, I have worked for non-profit, health and government.I believe that the family is the first teacher of the young child. I enjoy developing programming and activities for holistic development of young children.Good nutrition and a consistent environment are crucial for a child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s well being. I would welcome the opportunity to met with your family. B. Ed Degree, Certified in Special Education, Certified in Early Childhood Education

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile