I grew up in a large family so I've always enjoyed being around children and playing with them

Nanny in Vancouver

I grew up in a large family so I\'ve always enjoyed being around children and playing with them. I really enjoy spending time with them and interacting with children. I find it can be very relaxing and fun to play with them, answer any questions they have (not the easiest thing to do sometimes :-), helping them with homework, etc. I haven\'t been babysitting too much recently because of poor health from a family member, this took up quite a bit of my time, so I am looking forward to meeting some new families and babysitting again. I\\\'ve babysat for kids of all ages so I\'m very familiar with most of the tasks and responsibilities involved. I feel very comfortable changing diapers, preparing different meals, playing, cleaning up, helping with homework, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-818-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider