Hilary M

I grew up in a large family in a small farming community outside of Edmonton, my parents always...

Want To Connect With Hilary?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Airdrie

I grew up in a large family in a small farming community outside of Edmonton, my parents always worked to instill the values of hard work, consciousness of the feelings of those around you, and respect and love of everyone. Having grown up in a large family I have always been around children of all ages and as a young child loved to be the \'mom\' of the group. When I was 12 years old I received my babysitting license and have been professionally caring for children and acting as a prominent member of the community since. I have been a live-in nanny for a newborn, as well as 2 girls ages five and eight! Growing up I was a dancer and as I got older I volunteered to work with the younger classes and teach them their dance routines as well as knowledge about nutrition and fitness. I have since been a member on professional dance/cheer-leading teams as well as participated in prep for fitness competitions. I am very personable and outgoing and find that because of my open-mindset and sense of humor I am able to get along with kids and adults alike. I have loved working with children and animals from as far back as I can remember and would be honored to be accepted into your life to help care for your children and household in anyway I can! I have had my babysitting license since the age of 12 and have been caring for children of all ages since then. I have been the nanny of a newborn child for the first six months of her life, as well was a live in nanny for 2 girls ages 5 and 8. Some of my duties while caring for the 2 girls were daycare/school pick up and drop off, housecleaning, laundry, cooking, homework supervision and help, morning and bedtime routines depending the shift their father was working, etc.. When one of my sisters had her son I moved in with her for the first few months of his life and acted as her childcare aid. As it was her first child she was very nervous as well as dealing with depression and breastfeeding issues. I previously volunteered at the school I graduated from with children from Grades k-6 as an aid to those who had mental or physical disabilities. I come from a large family with many cousins, nieces and nephews and I absolutely love working with children and animals!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-998-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider